Faculty & Staff

Jill Connett Episcopal Day SchoolJill Connett
Head of School
jconnett@episcopalday.org

Jacksonville State University
• BA Elementary/Early Childhood Education
Jacksonville State University
• MA Early Childhood Education
Columbus State University
• Reading Endorsement
Northcentral University
• Ed.D. Curriculum & Planning

Click here for an alphabetical list of Faculty and Staff

MG_0112-EditSuzanne Bennett
Early Childhood Teacher
sbennett@episcopalday.org

Meredith College
• BA Home Economics
Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolCail Collier
Early Childhood Teacher
ccollier@episcopalday.org

Daytona State College
• AS Early Childhood Education
• AA Business Economics
• EC License Director
Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolAthena Hatzigeorgiou
Early Childhood Teacher ahatzigeorgiou@episcopalday.org

Cape Fear Community College
• Associate General Education
UNC-Pembroke
• BS Business Administration (Pending)
Episcopal Day SchoolJenifer Risseler
Early Childhood Teacher
jrisseler@episcopalday.org

Bowling Green State University
•BS Education
MG_0112-EditNancy Thrasher
Early Childhood Teacher & ECP Coordinator
nthrasher@episcopalday.org

Georgia State University
• BS Special Education

St. Andrews College
• Elementary Education
Jen Barton
Kindergarten
jbarton@episcopalday.org

Iowa State University
• BS Early Childhood Education
National Louis University
• MA Teaching, Elementary Education
Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolChelsea Ross
First Grade
chelseaross@episcopalday.org

St. Andrews University
• Bachelor Elementary Education
Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolAimee Hamilton
First Grade
ahamilton@episcopalday.org

Olivet Nazarene University
• Elementary Education
Courtney Bullard
Second Grade
cbullard@episcopalday.org

St. Andrews Presbyterian College
• BA Interdisciplinary Studies, Concentrations in Elementary Edu, Psychology & Sports Studies
Ellen Vidovich
Second Grade
evidovich@episcopalday.org

Wells College
• BA Art History
MG_0112-EditJill Hutchison
Third Grade
jhutchison@episcopalday.org

Kent State University
• BA Business Administration
• MA Ed in Curriculum and Instruction Middle Childhood
MG_0112-EditFrances Crickmore
Fifth Grade
fcrickmore@episcopalday.org

East Carolina University
• BS Elementary & Early Childhood Education
• Intermediate Education Minor English
Episcopal Day School SpanishWanda Banks
Spanish
wbanks@episcopalday.org

Pennsylvania State University
• BS Agricultural Science
• Minor Extension Education
MG_0112-EditSusie Boals
Librarian
sboals@episcopalday.org

University of Tennessee
• BS Business Administration
University of Memphis
• MA Speech Language Pathology
Certificate of Clinical Competence in Speech Language Pathology (CCC-SLP)
MG_0112-EditTracy Corbett
Technology Coordinator
tcorbett@episcopalday.org

NC State University
• BA Business Administration
• BA Economics
North Carolina Central University
• MLS Library Science
MG_0112-EditLisa Gessner
Music
lgessner@episcopalday.org

Berklee College of Music
• BA Music Composition
Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolSteve Millender, II
Chapel & Sacred Studies
smillender@gmail.com

The University of North Carolina
•MA Business Administration
•BS Mathematics/Computer Science
MG_0112-EditJane Postlethwaite
Art
jpostlethwaite@episcopalday.org

Baldwin-Wallace College
• BA Art History
MG_0112-EditKatrina Crotty
Teacher Assistant
kcrotty@episcopalday.org

Westbrook College
• BS Business Administration

Fisher College
• AS Business Management

Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolSarah Hopkins
Teacher Assistant shopkins@episcopalday.org

Sandhills Community College
• Associate of Arts

UNC- Pembroke
• BS Early Childhood Education (pending)

MG_0112-EditJean LaBranche
Teacher Assistant
jlabranche@episcopalday.org

Sandhills Community College
• Effective Teacher Training
MG_0112-EditSonya Murdock
Teacher Assistant
smurdock@episcopalday.org

North Carolina State University
•BA Business Management

Methodist University
•BA Writing
Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolShania Rockholt
Director of Extended Day & Teacher Assist.
srockholt@episcopalday.org

Sandhills Community College
•Associate Degree Early Childhood Education
MG_0112-EditSabrina Laws
Admin Assistant
eds@episcopalday.org
MG_0112-EditMelanie McDonald
Lunch Coordinator
mmcdonald@episcopalday.org
Episcopal Day School Elementary SchoolShania Rockholt
Director of Extended Day & Teacher Assist.
srockholt@episcopalday.org

Sandhills Community College
•Associate Degree Early Childhood Education
MG_0112-EditAngela Scott
Business Administrator
ascott@episcopalday.org

Sandhills Community College
• Associate Degree in General Education
• Associate Degree in Microcomputer Systems